Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I'm not so sure. I just logged into my account (which I have rarely used) and the setting had a value of "Yes" for me.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: